Free like a bird! :D The return of Comic Kid: SteamWorks surprise!

by

๐Ÿ˜€ Hey guys!! COMIC KID IS BACK!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ And along with it, a steamworks surprise!! (MEMBER BENIFITS!! ๐Ÿ˜€ :P)

A Steamworks surprise is coming

There’s a special treat coming tomorrow for Poptropica Members: a special Steamworks-related mystery item!


All will be revealed tomorrow. What could it be? The suspense is killing me!

…fortunately, I am well versed in suspenders.

avatar image
COMIC KID

O.O TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? Ohmahgawsh…. =D I wonder what it’ll be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BY THE WAY, WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!! (sorry, some of MF’s sarcastic hyperness spread.. >.<) ๐Ÿ˜€ What happened to ya? Blow up by the black Widow??? xD Anyway, thanks! I’ll keep an Eye out tomorrow… ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  And here’s a post from Dr. Hare about some stupid items… :/

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

I want to be free

That’s not true: I want everything else to be free. In the Poptropica Store, I mean. Even though most of those sweet, sweet Gold Cards cost me my precious Credits, there are plenty of free items to go around.

Like mini-quests!



The avatar studio!


Candy canes!

Popgum!


(What is it, bubblegum week around here? Wake me up when there’s a carrot-flavored gum. Sheesh.)

Of course, for Poptropica Members, everything in the store is free, even costumes. But you knew that already.

avatar image
DR. HARE

Alright…. Anyways, see ya tomorrow! ๐Ÿ˜€
Smart Kid…. has found Flock Mod! ๐Ÿ˜€
Leave a Reply

