Hello.

by

Hi everybody!I am §Cool Kid§.Thanks to Smart Kid for adding me.Let me tell you a little about myself.I am a 13 year old Poptropica fanatic.I am extremely good in English(I have wowed my class several times before).Do you know that the Mona Lisa is a painting of a pregnant woman?I give tution to my classmates on Saturdays and Sundays,so I would not be posting on the weekends but will try to.I will do graphics on this blog.I am a fan of Percy Jackson.BTW,I am making a Percy Jackson movie Poptropica format.I need people to help with sound and special effects.

2 Responses to “Hello.”

  1. Smart Kid not logged in Says:

    Welcome to the blog! 🙂

  2. Metsfan21 Says:

    Welcome…BJ.

Leave a Reply

