Sorry for the delay. :P Summer snow and skullduggery released!!!

by

Sorry for the delay! My parents have been working me and keeping me so busy that I haven’t had time to post or do graphics. Anyway, let’s start the post…

Hi guys! The creators have recently made a wintery gum (It’s called winter blast… I think it’s like peppermint.) Here’s the post:

    It’s a cold day in Hade’s Kingdom

Have you ever told a friend to “Stay Cool” when you leave school for the summer? Winter Blast gum will help you keep your summer promises. You can create your own summer snow blizzard. No one will be as cool as you. 

For those of you that thought that we wouldn’t get a new pop gum flavor until the Underworld freezes over, take a look in the store. This new frosty flavor will cool off those tongues that have been blowing lots of fire bubbles.

avatar image
MASTER MIME

The one and only Master Mime at 3:19 pm
Ok, great! Sadly I don’t have membership, but… I HAVE CREDITS. Anywayz, looks cool!! And another thing… when I was gone, none of our authors posted. Hmm… I think I need more authors. Oh, and SkullDuggery island came out for members. Here’s the post:

Skullduggery Island early access is available now!

Poptropica members can log on right now to play the newest Poptropica adventure, Skullduggery Island!

Build your ship. Assemble your crew. Rule the sea!


(Not a member yet? Skullduggery Island will be open to all on June 17.)

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

The one and only Captain Crawfish at 9:35 am
ok, thanks! now if only I had membership…. byez!
Leave a Reply

