Since when was there a prom in Poptropica??

by

Like, seriously. but anyway…

It looks like the creators have made a prom outfit…. O_o Anyway, here’s the post:

Prom-enade!

It’s time to strut your stuff in these new “Prom” themed outfits! Of course, I prefer to wear my shark suit for these fancy occasions. 

       avatar image
    SHARK BOY
The one and only Shark Boy at 1:22 pm
Really? I thought you hated your shark suit. You said ” Look, kid, I’m just trying to make a living.” That gave me the impression you were just doing it for the money.  But I like the prom queen! I’ll be sure to buy it!
EDIT: Oh, and this is off topic, but I’m trying out the avatar studio, and seeing if it works. xD Anyway, here’s my attempt;
<embed base=’http://static.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/&#8217; wmode=’transparent’ width=’169′ height=’236′ src=’http://static.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/charEmbed.swf?a=aMk14RHM2WldwaU1USXhNQ2M1T1E9PQ%3D%3D’></embed&gt; DANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 Oh well. byez!
Leave a Reply

