A ship be there pirates…

by

Hi all!

There is a new PCB post, with a very awesome sneak peak!

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Tweet Ride!

One of my minions sent me these snapshots from his vacation on Skullduggery Island. I can’t tell what it is. A ship? A bird of prey? Whatever it is, it looks enormous!

avatar image
HADES

Looks like a giant ship to me! See the sail in the lower right corner. Looks like a ship with a Griffin (Half lion and half eagle) on it. Wow! 😮 Or possibly, these are 4 snapshots from different places! 😀 Sweet (or should I say, ‘tweet’? xD) post Hades!
Green Boa Out!
 
PS: How did one on Hades’ minons get a camera? 😮 Probably from Nabooti, I guess. 😉
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

