Members-only cards released!

by

Hey! The poptropica creators have just released 2 members-only cards! Here’s the creators’ post:

Members-only items, ho!


Ahoy, mateys! As promised, Poptropica members will now receive two special items when they log in: a sneak peek at the newest Poptropica adventure, Skullduggery Island, and a snazzy new pirate costume. If you’re not a member yet, sign up by May 17 and you’ll get these new cards, too. 

Enjoy!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

The one and only Captain Crawfish at  11:48 am
nice! Since my membership ran out, I won’t be able to get these items, but, hopefully, someone here can post a video of the skullduggery island trailer… Anyway, thanks, creators! the beard and pegleg are awesome, and I’ll bet the trailer is, too! oh yeah, and I checked on poptropica secrets, too. no trailer, but the have posted what the costume looks like.. here’s the link to their post since there is a glitch on my computer that won’t let me paste this correctly: http://poptropicasecrets.com/costumes/poptropica-skullduggery-pirate-costume/ ok, thanks for the info! I hope someone posts the video soon on youtube, so I can post this, but if it does turn up, odds are I’ll be posting it on a thursday.  Byez!
Tags: ,

One Response to “Members-only cards released!”

  1. http://Google.com Says:

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Leave a Reply

