Mythology island!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by

๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Mythology island was opened today! Here’s the creators’ post:ย 

Mythology Island – NOW ONLINE!

Mythology Island is now available to everyone! Do you have what it takes to become the next hero of Olympus?

avatar image
SHARK BOY
The one and only Shark Boy at 8:59 am
๐Ÿ˜€ YOU BET I HAVE WHAT IT TAKES!! Yay! Finally!! Unfortunately, I messed up MI, so yeah. I’m gonna playย it fairly until I get to the wind bags, use Transport a Poptropican, and go to Zeus’ battle, because I don’t have a drachma.. Long story. Ieges knows it. anyway, ๐Ÿ˜€ This is my favorite island! Also, as a bonus, you get to keep the crown and staff which have powers to make you huge, or electrify you white. If you were a member like me, you already know this but yeah. This is the best island ever!!! Sorry for making this post late, but I decided to let green boa have about 10 hours after the post to post it, since he lives in a different time zone so he can’t post as fast. Also, the creators have added skullduggery island to the map on poptropica. here’s a pic:
ย 
:O the icon looks spooky… I wonder if green boa will be allergic to skullduggery island? It’d be a little weird being allergic to something virtual. The icon looks really cool, though. I think I’ll like this new island a lot!
Leave a Reply

