New mini-quest!

by

Hey! the creators just released a new mini-quest in honor of earth day. here the creator’s post:

Earth Day

Until we put an end to pollution, there’s no way I’m going to leave my hazmat suit. Check the Poptropica store for a new FREE Earth Day quest. Not only will you be helping to save the earth, but just for helping out, we’ll give you some free Poptropica credits!


avatar image
HAZMAT HERMIT

The one and only Hazmat Hermit at 3:24 pm
I haven’t tried it out yet, but it sounds like a lot of fun! 😀
now I’ve finished. I got 50 credits for my first win… does that mean I can get more credits?  😀 probably not, but I’ll see…
Nah, I jst did it again.. it always says ‘for your first win’ and your credits don’t increase… oh well 😦
Leave a Reply

